The Kaleidoscope Mind
The Kaleidoscope Mind
The Pearl
0:00
-0:43

The Pearl

A soft voice

Tells me to slow down…

That in the quiet 

Beads of space

Like a pearl

That appears

From the dust 

I’ve collected 

On this path 

It’s in the stilling 

Where she arises

And develops

My luminant

Nature 

Enduring 

And alchemizing 

My rounded 

Essence 

For I am the gift

Imagined

From natures weaving

Where time sands

Behold

A renewed vision

Taking up space

With a luminescent

Glow.

xo

Love, Ashley

Discussion about this podcast

The Kaleidoscope Mind
The Kaleidoscope Mind
The Kaleidoscope Mind is a weekly journal of poetic medicine for the soul 🤍 penned by inspirational poet, voice artist and bestselling author, Ashley Lord. A beautifully wild offering of presence & prose. A choose your own adventure of spiritual whispers
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Love, Ashley Lord